Answered By: Andrea Dupuis
Last Updated: Oct 22, 2020     Views: 30

Subject Guides

Addictions & Mental Health https://krs.libguides.com/mentalhealth
Bone & Joint Health https://krs.libguides.com/bonejoint
Cancer Care https://krs.libguides.com/cancer
Cardiovascular Health & Stroke https://krs.libguides.com/cardio
Chronic Pain https://krs.libguides.com/chronicpain
Continuing Care https://krs.libguides.com/continuingcare
COVID-19 https://krs.libguides.com/timelytopics/covid19/
Critical Care https://krs.libguides.com/critcare
Diabetes & Obesity https://krs.libguides.com/diabetesobesity
Drug Information https://krs.libguides.com/druginfoguide
Education Design & Development https://krs.libguides.com/eddesign
Emergency Services https://krs.libguides.com/emergencyservices
Health Administration & Management https://krs.libguides.com/healthadmin
Infant, Child & Youth Health https://krs.libguides.com/icy
Infection Prevention & Control https://krs.libguides.com/ipc
Kidney Health https://krs.libguides.com/kidney
Maternal & Newborn Health https://krs.libguides.com/maternal
Nurses https://krs.libguides.com/nursing
Nutrition https://krs.libguides.com/nutrition
Palliative Care https://krs.libguides.com/palliativecare
Physicians https://krs.libguides.com/physicians
Population, Public & Indigenous Health https://krs.libguides.com/publichealth
Primary Health Care & Chronic Disease       https://krs.libguides.com/primarycare
Psychology https://krs.libguides.com/psychology
Quality Improvement & Patient Safety https://krs.libguides.com/qipatientsafety
Rehabilitation https://krs.libguides.com/rehab
Respiratory Health https://krs.libguides.com/respiratory
Seniors' Health https://krs.libguides.com/seniors
Speech Language Pathology & Audiology https://krs.libguides.com/slpaudiology
Spiritual Care https://krs.libguides.com/spiritualcare
Surgery https://krs.libguides.com/surgery

 

Education Guides

KRS Finding Full-Text Articles (Video) https://krs.libguides.com/fulltext
KRS Orientation (Video) https://krs.libguides.com/krsorientation
How to Use the KRS Single Search Box (Video)     https://krs.libguides.com/speedysearching
Lippincott Advisor (Recorded Session) https://krs.libguides.com/eayf/advisor
Lippincott Procedures (Recorded Session) https://krs.libguides.com/eayf/procedures
Current Awareness Guide https://krs.libguides.com/currentawareness
E-Resources Guide https://krs.libguides.com/eresources
Grey Literature Guide https://krs.libguides.com/greylit
How to Conduct a Literature Search https://krs.libguides.com/c.php?g=696238
Mobile Apps & Resources https://krs.libguides.com/mobile
Point of Care Resources https://krs.libguides.com/poc
Start a Search https://krs.libguides.com/startasearch

Related Topics

    Chat with KRS